Made me smile :) / motherhood

Best Parenting Parodies of 2014

Some of these parodies have really helped me see the light at the end of those long, difficult parenting days. They have also reassured me that my mummy worries/woes/wows are completely normal.

Oh, yeah, and they’ve made me laugh!

I especially love Deva, aka My LifeSuckers, videos. If you’re not familiar do look up her version of Let it go. It is brilliantly done. And it just so happens to be the first one on the list if you follow the link below.

image

http://www.popsugar.com/moms/Best-Parenting-Parodies-2014-36214590?stream_view=1#photo-36214629

Leave a Reply

