Made me smile :) / motherhood

An ode to sleep deprived parents

2 thoughts on “An ode to sleep deprived parents

  1. Reblogged this on A little of this and, a sprinkle of that! and commented:
    I came across this video on another wonderful blog and I could not help but share. Now I will be honest with you while I love my kids to death …I find myself saying every word in this song way to often throughout the day (hopefully I am not alone??!!). I sometimes think they wake up in the middle of the night just to plan how crazy they will be the next day (including the one on the oven …seriously my rib cage is not for kickboxing!!) I hope you enjoy the video as much as I did ! A special thanks to “my noticeboard ” for sharing …be sure to check her out as well!!
    -Until next time-
    Tonisha

Leave a Reply

