Heritage / Reblogged

Reblogged : BBC Countryfile at Charlecote Park

Charlecote Park: Uncovered

Have you heard? We’re going to be on TV! The team from BBC Countryfile were here filming for an upcoming episode.

201505100 facebook header - Countryfile2

Here’s a little insight into the day from our volunteer photographer, Jana…

“As many of you know, I love volunteering at The National Trust’s Charlecote Park. It is such an amazing experience to be out and about in the park with all the animals and wildlife, I find it so interesting and I have learned so much. The Charlecote team of staff and volunteers are one of the nicest group of people I have met in a very long time. It feels like one big family. Being a volunteer photographer, my role is a little different from most other volunteer and staff members at Charlecote and one I feel very privileged to have.

IMG_9715

There are so many things I enjoy about my role, far too many to list but…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

