Made me smile :)

Disney•Pixar’s Lava

I took my eldest son to see the new Disney Pixar movie, Inside Out. Good film. Well, it was ok. To be honest, it isn’t their best. But it was totally worth the money just to see the ‘short’ (I think that’s what they call it?!) just before the movie began.

image

It isn’t yet released online so I can only share this tiny peek…

The short had me in tears! It is a love story set over millions of years. I have been driving my son crazy singing the song from it over and over for days now.

If you’ve also seen this short, then it’s likely you know this article to be true…

9 lines from Pixar’s Lave that will make you sob …by Sheknows here

Lava it!

Leave a Reply

